Staff

CWDA personnel can be contacted at the phone numbers and email addresses listed below.


Sacramento Office

925 L Street, Suite 350
Sacramento, CA 95814

Main: 916-443-1749
Fax: 916-443-3202


Frank J. Mecca
Executive Director
fmecca@cwda.org

Ext. 12


Cathy Senderling-McDonald
Deputy Executive Director
csend@cwda.org

Ext. 13

Diana Boyer
Senior Policy Analyst
dboyer@cwda.org

Ext. 15

Eileen Cubanski
Senior Fiscal and Policy Analyst
ecubanski@cwda.org

Ext. 14

Erin Horgan
Senior Policy Analyst
ehorgan@cwda.org

Ext. 16

Cynthia D. Girardi
Event Coordinator / Executive Assistant
cgirardi@cwda.org

Ext. 10

Patricia Holling
Legislative Assistant
pholling@cwda.org

Ext. 11

Sarah Jimenez
Communications and Outreach Coordinator
sjimenez@cwda.org

Ext. 18

Christiana Smith
Information Technology Associate
csmith@cwda.org

Ext. 17

Assmaa Elayyat
Medi-Cal Program Specialist
aelayyat@cwda.org

Ext. 29


Washington D.C. Office

Waterman and Associates
900 2nd Street, N.E., Suite 109
Washington, DC 20002

Tom Joseph
Director
tj@wafed.com